Join the Fun...Gage County 4-H!

We are happy to give you an overview of the opportunities and lifetime benefits available to help your family have an incredible experience in 4-H. Click here to view our 4-H Family Handbook.

Gage County 4-H Our Mission:

"Develop and provide relevant & engaging educational experiences in partnership with volunteers & community members to promote Positive Youth Development."

Gage County 4-H Council

Payton Smidt, Beatrice 
Jana Mullins, Beatrice 
Kari Bolyard, Adams 
Trevor Parde, Adams  
Andrea Humphreys, Wymore
Kate Kostal, Odell
Natalie Trauernicht, Wymore
Kelsey Stitt, Liberty
Emily Rempel, Beatrice
Frank Pribyl, Beatrice
Kerri McGrury, Beatrice
Lori Rempel, Beatrice

Gage County Extension - 4-H Staff Team

Jacie Milius, 4-H Youth Development Extension Educator 
Bailey Schroeder, Extension Office Manager 
Sarah Dannehl, Extension Office Associate