The Cass County Extension office brings you reliable, research-based information in agriculture and natural resources, consumer and family economics, community and economic development, and 4-H / youth development. Our goal is simple... to help you put knowledge to work!

Cass County Impact Report 2019          Cass County Impact Report 2018           Cass County Impact Report 2017

Nebraska Extension Cass County
8400 144th Street, Suite 100
Weeping Water, NE 68463-1932
Phone: (402) 267-2205

E-mail: cass-county@unl.edu
Fax: (402) 267-5375
Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

STAFF

Lauren Stohlmann
Extension Educator and Unit Leader 
E-mail:  lauren.stohlmann@unl.edu
Katie Kreuser

Extension Educator 
Regional Food Systems Initiative
E-mail: katie.kreuser@unl.edu

Tracy Ensor
Extension Assistant
E-mail:  tracy.ensor@unl.edu

Tammy Cavanaugh
4-H Support Staff
E-mail:  tcavanaugh2@unl.edu

Sandy Prall
Office Manager
E-mail:  sprall2@unl.edu

 



Save

Save

Save