Scotts Bluff Co Extension About Us

Welcome to the University of Nebraska–Lincoln Extension in Scotts Bluff County. Our office brings you reliable, research-based information in agriculture and natural resources, consumer and family economics, community and economic development, and 4-H youth development. Our goal is simple...to help you put knowledge to work!


Nebraska Extension - Scotts Bluff County Office
4502 Avenue I
Scottsbluff NE 69361
phone: 308-632-1480
fax: 308-632-1481
email: scotts-bluff-county@unl.edu
map to our office
Office hours: M-F 8:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

2020 Impact Report 

2019 Impact Report



Staff Directory:

Stacy Brown
Affiliate
Panhandle Rsch Ed & Ext Center
4502 Avenue I, Scottsbluff, 69361
Contact: 308-632-1485
sbrown7@unl.edu

Wendi Coker Callenius
Affiliate
Panhandle Rsch Ed & Ext Center
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff, 69361
Contact: 308-632-1480
wcokercallenius2@unl.edu

Rob Eirich
Engagement Zone Coordinator, Extension Educator
Program Areas: Beef Systems
Panhandle Rsch Ed & Ext Center
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff, 69361
308-632-1230
reirich2@unl.edu

Jacqueline Guzman
Extension Educator- Early Childhood/Unit Leader
Panhandle Rsch Ed & Ext Center
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff, 69361
Contact: 308-632-1475
jguzman2@unl.edu

Tammie Ostdiek
Extension Educator- Food, Nutrition and Health
Panhandle Rsch Ed & Ext Center
514 Main Street, PO Box 490
Bridgeport, NE 69336
Contact: 308-632-1261
tostdiek5@unl.edu

Nathan Rice
4-H Extension Educator
Panhandle Rsch Ed & Ext Center
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff, 69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1483
nrice3@unl.edu

4-H Associate
4-H Associate
Panhandle Rsch Ed & Ext Center
4502 Avenue I, Scottsbluff, 69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1484
(email contact)

Gary Stone
Extension Educator- Innovative Cropping & Water Systems
Panhandle Rsch Ed & Ext Center
4502 Avenue I, Scottsbluff, 69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1319
gstone2@unl.edu