Scotts Bluff Co Extension About Us

Welcome to the University of Nebraska–Lincoln Extension in Scotts Bluff. Our offices bring you reliable, research-based information in agriculture and natural resources, consumer and family economics, community and economic development and 4-H youth development. Our goal is simple...to help you put knowledge to work!


Nebraska Extension - Scotts Bluff County Office
4502 Avenue I
Scottsbluff NE 69361
phone: 308-632-1480
fax: 308-632-1481
email: scotts-bluff-county@unl.edu
map to our office
Office hours: M-F 8:00a.m.-5:00p.m.



Staff Directory

Stacy Brown
Affiliate
Panhandle Rsch & Ext Center
4502 Avenue I, Scottsbluff, 69361
Contact: 308-632-1485
sbrown7@unl.edu

Jacqueline Guzman
Educator/Unit Leader
Panhandle Rsch & Ext Center
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff, 69361
Contact: 308-632-1475
jguzman2@unl.edu

Erin Kampbell
Exten Asst NEP
Panhandle Rsch & Ext Center 
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff,  69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1261
ekampbell7@unl.edu

Tammie Ostdiek
Extension Educator- Food, Nutrition and Health
Morrill County Extension

514 Main Street, PO Box 490 
Bridgeport, NE 69336

Contact: 308-262-1022

Jana Schwartz
4-H Associate
Panhandle Rsch & Ext Center
4502 Avenue I, Scottsbluff, 69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1484
jschwartz2@unl.edu

Leo Sierra
Local Project Coord
TEAMS & 4-H Mentoring
Panhandle Res & Ext Center 
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff, 69361
Contact: 308-632-1473

Gary Stone
Extension Educator
Panhandle Rsch & Ext Center
4502 Avenue I, Scottsbluff, 69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1319
gstone2@unl.edu

Jeanne Yeoman
Affiliate
Panhandle Rsch & Ext Center
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff, 69361
Contact: 308-632-1480
jyeoman2@unl.edu