Haskell Agricultural Laboratory Faculty & Staff

William Kranz - Associate Director
57905 866 Road
Concord NE  68728
402-584-3857
Email: wkranz1@unl.edu

Logan Dana, Farm Manager
402-584-3852
ldana3@unl.edu

Dee Foote, Office Assistant
402-584-3837
dee.foote@unl.edu

Dr. Tom Hunt, Extension Entomologist
402-584-3863
thunt2@unl.edu

Jim Jansen, Agricultural Systems Economist Extension Educator
402-261-7572
jjansen4@unl.edu

Mary Jarvi, Project Assistant
402-584-3828
mjarvi1@unl.edu

Leslie Johnson, Research Technologist
402-584-3818
ljohnson13@unl.edu

Lisa Kaslon, Northeast District 4-H Coordinator/Asst Director (officed off-site)
lkaslon@unl.edu

Dr. Stevan Knezevic, Extension Weed Specialist
 402-584-3808
sknezevic2@unl.edu

Sue Lackey (officed off-site)
Associate Geoscientist, Conservation and Survey Division
slackey1@unl.edu

Nikki Luhr, Research Technologist I
402-584-3853
nicole.luhr@unl.edu

Dr. Mitiku Mamo, Research Engineer
402-584-3851
mmamo2@unl.edu

Jeremy Milander, Research Technologist III
402-584-3847
jeremy.milander@unl.edu

O.Adewale Osipitan
Postdoctoral Research Associate
402-584-3816
waleos@unl.edu

Steve Rasmussen, Forester
402-375-0101
srasmussen2@unl.edu

Judy Rastede, Administrative Coordinator
402-584-3838
jrastede1@unl.edu

Diane Schroeder, Computer Systems Support
402-584-3822
dschroeder2@unl.edu

Dr. Jon Scott, Research Technologist
402-584-3846
jscott3@unl.edu

RoNelle Woodward, Office Assistant
402-584-3800
rwoodward1@unl.edu