Haskell Agricultural Laboratory Faculty & Staff

Logan Dana, Farm Operations Manager
402-584-3852
ldana3@unl.edu

Dr. Tom Hunt, Extension Entomologist
402-584-3863
thunt2@unl.edu

Jim Jansen, Agricultural Systems Economist Extension Educator
402-261-7572
jjansen4@unl.edu

Mary Jarvi, Office Associate
402-584-3828
mjarvi1@unl.edu

Leslie Johnson, Extension Educator (Animal Manure Management)
402-584-3818
ljohnson13@unl.edu

Anna Keenan, Assistant Conservation Forester
402-584-3846
akeenan3@unl.edu

Sue Lackey (officed off-site)
Associate Geoscientist, Conservation and Survey Division
slackey1@unl.edu

Chad Lake, Farm Technician
402-584-3860
clake2@unl.edu

Nikki Luhr, Research Technologist
402-584-3853
nicole.luhr@unl.edu

Wendy Winstead, Finance Coordinator
402-584-3824
wwinstead2@unl.edu

RoNelle Woodward, Office Associate
402-584-3800
rwoodward1@unl.edu