D'Ette Scholtz, Extension Educator                                       Elizabeth Exstrom, Extension Educator   

D'Ette Scholtz, Extension Educator                 Elizabeth Exstrom, Extension Educator
4-H Youth Development                                   Horticulture, Community Environment
dscholtz2@unl.edu                                            elizabeth.exstrom@unl.edu

Cami Wells, Extension Educator                                       Sandra Barrera, Extension Educator

Cami Wells, Extension Educator                      Sandra Barrera, Extension Educator
Food, Nutrition & Health                                  Community Vitality
cami.wells@unl.edu                                          sandra.barrera@unl.edu

Megan Knuth, Extension Associate                                       

Megan Knuth, Extension Associate                 Lauren Robertson, Extension Assistant
4-H Youth Development                                  4-H Youth Development
megan.knuth@unl.edu                                     lauren.robertson@unl.edu

Omega Barcenas, Extension Assistant                                       Ashlynn Maier, Extension Assistant

Omega Barcenas, Extension Assistant            Ashlynn Maier, Extension Assistant
Nutrition Education Program (NEP)                Nutrition Education Program (NEP)
omega.barcenas@unl.edu                                ashlynn.maier@unl.edu

                                                                           Ashton Mazour, Extension Assistant

Casey Krolikowski, Extension Assistant          Ashton Mazour, Extension Assistant
Nutrition Education Program (NEP)                Nutrition Education Program (NEP)
casey.krolikowski@unl.edu                               ashton.mazour@unl.edu

Becky Lamphiear, NEP Secretary                                       Joyce Krolikowski, Secretary/Bookkeeper

Becky Lamphiear, Secretary                            Joyce Krolikowski, Secretary/Bookkeeper
Nutrition Education Program (NEP)                joyce.krolikowski@unl.edu

Crystal Beissenherz, Office Manager

Crystal Beissenherz, Office Manager