D'Ette Scholtz, Extension Educator                                       Elizabeth Exstrom, Extension Educator   

D'Ette Scholtz, Extension Educator                 Elizabeth Exstrom, Extension Educator
4-H Youth Development                                   Horticulture, Community Environment
dscholtz2@unl.edu                                            elizabeth.exstrom@unl.edu

Cami Wells, Extension Educator                                       Sandra Barrera, Extension Educator

Cami Wells, Extension Educator                      Sandra Barrera, Extension Educator
Food, Nutrition & Health                                  Rural Prosperity Nebraska
cami.wells@unl.edu                                          sandra.barrera@unl.edu

Megan Knuth, Extension Associate                                       LaDonna Obermiller, Extension Assistant

Megan Knuth, Extension Associate                LaDonna Obermiller, Extension Assistant
4-H Youth Development                                 4-H Youth Development
megan.knuth@unl.edu                                    ladonna.obermiller@unl.edu

Omega Barcenas, Extension Assistant                                       Ashlynn Maier, Extension Assistant

Omega Barcenas, Extension Assistant            Ashlynn Maier, Extension Assistant
Nutrition Education Program (NEP)                Nutrition Education Program (NEP)
omega.barcenas@unl.edu                                ashlynn.maier@unl.edu

Ashton Mazour, Extension Assistant                                       Becky Lamphiear, NEP Secretary

Ashton Figgner, Extension Assistant               Becky Lamphiear, Secretary
Nutrition Education Program (NEP)                Nutrition Education Program (NEP)
ashton.figgner@unl.edu                                    becky.lamphiear@unl.edu

Crystal Beissenherz, Office Manager                                       Joyce Krolikowski, Secretary/Bookkeeper

Crystal Beissenherz, Office Manager               Joyce Krolikowski, Secretary/Bookkeeper
crystal.beissenherz@unl.edu                            joyce.krolikowski@unl.edu