D'Ette Scholtz, Extension Educator                 Elizabeth Killinger, Extension Educator
4-H Youth Development                                      Horticulture, Community Environment
dscholtz2@unl.edu                                                 elizabeth.killinger@unl.edu

                                            

Cami Wells, Extension Educator                       Sandra Barrera, Extension Educator
Food, Nutrition & Health                                     Community Vitality
cami.wells@unl.edu                                               sandra.barrera@unl.edu

                                             

Megan Knuth, Extension Assistant                   Melinda Vlieger, Extension Assistant
4-H Youth Development                                       4-H Youth Development
megan.knuth@unl.edu                                           melinda.vlieger@unl.edu

                                             

Omega Barcenas, Extension Assistant             Ashlynn Maier, Extension Assistant
Nutrition Education Program (NEP)               Nutrition Education Program (NEP)
omega.barcenas@unl.edu                                    ashlynn.maier@unl.edu

                                               

Joanna Heuermann, Extension Assistant        Ashton Mazour, Extension Assistant
Nutrition Education Program (NEP)                 Nutrition Education Program (NEP)
joanna.heuermann@unl.edu                                 ashton.mazour@unl.edu

                                              

Becky Lamphiear, Secretary                                 Joyce Krolikowski, Secretary/Bookkeeper
Nutrition Education Program (NEP)                  joyce.krolikowski@unl.edu

Crystal Beissenherz, Office Manager