Adams County Extension Staff

Ronald Seymour
Position: Unit Leader / Extension Educator / Crops and Integrated Pest Management
Unit: West Central Rsch & Ext Center
Address: PO Box 30, Hastings, 68902
Contact: 402 461 7209
Email: ron.seymour@unl.edu

Elizabeth Janning
Position: Associate Extension Educator / 4-H & Youth Development
Unit: West Central Rsch & Ext Center
Address: PO Box 30, Hastings, 68902
Contact: 402 461 7209
Email: elizabeth.janning@unl.edu

Lynn DeVries
Position: Associate Extension Educator / The Learning Child
Unit: West Central Rsch & Ext Center
Address: PO Box 30, Hastings, 68902
Contact: 402 461 7209
Email: lynn.devries@unl.edu

Julie Ochsner
Position: Extension Assistant
Unit: West Central Rsch & Ext Center
Address: PO Box 30, Hastings, 68902
Contact: 402 461 7209
Email: julie.ochsner@unl.edu

Alise Verhage
Position: Extension Assoc NEP
Unit: West Central Rsch & Ext Center
Address: PO Box 30, Hastings, 68902
Contact: 402 461 7209
Email: alise.verhage@unl.edu

Angie Katzberg
Position: Extension Assistant NEP
Unit: West Central Rsch & Ext Center
Address: PO Box 30, Hastings, 68902
Contact: 402 461 7209
Email: akatzberg8@unl.edu

Pat Evans
Position: Horticulture Aide
Unit: West Central Rsch & Ext Center
Address: PO Box 30, Hastings, 68902
Contact: 402 461 7209
Email: pat.evans@unl.edu

Gwen Rodocker
Position: Administrative Assistant
Unit: West Central Rsch & Ext Center
Address: PO Box 30, Hastings, 68902
Contact: 402 461 7209
Email: gwen.rodocker@unl.edu

Twila Bankson
Position: Administrative Assistant
Unit: West Central Rsch & Ext Center
Address: PO Box 30, Hastings, 68902
Contact: 402 461 7209
Email: twila.bankson@unl.edu