Dodge County 4-H Council

The purpose of the council is to assist Dodge County Extension Staff in the promotion of 4-H and to help plan and carry out the various activities of the Dodge County 4-H Program.

Dodge County 4-H Council Constitution

2022 Dodge County 4-H Council Members

  • Ashley Abrahams
  • Kelly Abrahams
  • Ann Brodd
  • Denise Dostal
  • Kaden Gregory
  • Amy Hartman
  • Evan Hartman
  • Angela Meiergerd
  • Brooklyn Reynolds
  • Mary Jo Reynolds
  • Michelle Ryun
  • Kristin Schlueter
  • Andy Swanson
  • Hunter Wiese
  • Marvin Wiese