About Us

Dawson County Staff

 

Bruce Treffer photo

 

 

Bruce Treffer

Extension Educator/Unit Leader
1002 Plum Creek Parkway
P.O. Box 757
Lexington, NE 68850
308-324-5501
btreffer1@unl.edu

 

Andrea Nisley photo

 

 

Andrea Nisley

Extension Educator
1002 Plum Creek Parkway
P.O. Box 757
Lexington, NE 68850
anisley1@unl.edu

 

 

Michael Wolff

Extension Assistant
1002 Plum Creek Parkway
P.O. Box 757
Lexington, NE 68850
mwolff11@unl.edu

Patricia Luck

Nutrition Education Program Extension Assistant
1002 Plum Creek Parkway
P.O. Box 757
Lexington, NE 68850
patricia.luck@unl.edu

Sheryl Fellers

Extension Office Assistant
1002 Plum Creek Parkway
P.O. Box 757
Lexington, NE 68850
sfellers1@unl.edu

Kayleen Zimmerman

Extension Office Assistant
1002 Plum Creek Parkway
P.O. Box 757
Lexington, NE 68850
kzimmerman6@unl.edu