About Us

Welcome to the University of Nebraska–Lincoln Extension in Morrill County. Our offices bring you reliable, research-based information in agriculture and natural resources, consumer and family economics, community and economic development and 4-H youth development. Our goal is simple...to help you put knowledge to work!


Nebraska Extension - Morrill County Office
514 Main Street
PO Box 490
Bridgeport NE 69336
phone: 308-262-1022
fax: 308-262-1410
email: morrill-county@unl.edu
map to our office
Office hours: M-F 8:00a.m.-4:30p.m.

Staff Directory

Chelsea Altena
Morrill County 4-H
514 Main Street, PO Box 490, Bridgeport NE 69336
Contact: 308-262-1022
chelsea.altena@unl.edu

Ashley Fenning
Affiliate
Morrill County Extension
514 Main Street, PO Box 490, Bridgeport, NE 69336
Contact: 308-262-1022
astevens4@unl.edu

Jacqueline Guzman
Educator/Unit Leader
Panhandle Rsch & Ext Center
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff, 69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1475
jguzman2@unl.edu

Erin Kampbell
Exten Asst NEP
Panhandle Rsch & Ext Center 
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff,  69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1261
ekampbell7@unl.edu

Kristin Maag
Local Project Coord
Pathfinders After School Program
Panhandle Res & Ext Center 
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff, 69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1483

Kelley Rice
Assoc. Extension Educator
Panhandle Rsch & Ext Center
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff, 69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1483
krice5@unl.edu

James Schild
Educator
Panhandle Rsch & Ext Center
4502 Ave I, Scottsbluff, 69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1486
jschild1@unl.edu

Gary Stone
Extension Educator
Panhandle Rsch & Ext Center
4502 Avenue I, Scottsbluff, 69361-4939
Contact: 308-632-1319
gstone2@unl.edu