Mailing Address:
597 Grant St. Suite 200
Blair, NE 68008
map to our office
Phone: 402-426-9455
Fax: 402-426-3577

Extension Staff


Tracy J. Behnken

Extension Educator 
Email: tbehnken2@unl.edu
Focus: 4-H Youth Development

Ben McShane-Jewell
Extension Educator- Washington County 
Email: bmcshane-jewell2@unl.edu
Focus: Community Vitality Initiative

Nathan Mueller
Extension Educator- Dodge County 
Email: nathan.mueller@unl.edu
Focus: Crop Systems
www.croptechcafe.org


Kathy Kneifl

Extension Assistant - Dodge County
Email: kkneifl2@unl.edu
Focus: NEP

Autumn Lemmer
Extension Assistant
Email: alemmer2@unl.edu
Focus: 4-H and School Enrichment

Emily Bormann
Extension Assistant
Email: ebormann2@unl.edu
Focus: 4-H and School Enrichment


Mary K. Larsen
4-H Support Staff
Email: mlarsen9@unl.edu


Debbie Saville

Support Staff
Email: dsaville@unl.edu