2020 Private Pesticide Training

Your prompt arrival at the re-certification meetings will be greatly appreciated are regulations require your attendance at the entire session.  Please bring a $40.00 check payable to University of Nebraska-Lincoln or correct change and the bar-coded letter sent to re-certifiers.  All sessions are approximately 3 hours long.

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.  Fairgrounds Community Building, McCook

Wednesday, January 29, 20209:00 a.m. West Central Research & Extension Center Classroom, North Platte

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 9:00 a.m. TCDC Building, Trenton

Friday, January 31, 2020 9:30 a.m. Community Building, Cambridge

Friday, January 31, 2020 6:30 a.m. Community Building, Cambridge

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. Elks Lodge, Cozad

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.  Dawson County Fairgrounds Fairgrounds, Lexington

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.  West Central Research & Extension Center Classroom, North Platte

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.  Bayer Learning Center, Gothenburg

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:30 a.m.  Legion Hall, Elwood

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:30 p.m.  Legion Hall, Elwood

**Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.  Fair Bldg, Eustis

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:30 p.m.  Dawson County Fairgrounds Fairgrounds, Lexington

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 1:30 p.m. West Central Research & Extension Center Classroom, North Platte

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 9:30 a.m. Legion Hall, Elwood

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 2:00 p.m. TCDC Building, Trenton

**Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. Curtis Community Center, Curtis

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 9:00 a.m. Fairgrounds, Hayes Center

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.  Fairgrounds Community Building, McCook

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.  West Central Research & Extension Center Classroom, North Platte

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.  Fairgrounds Community Building, McCook