Regional Experts for Otoe County

Regional Experts for Otoe County

Ashley Benes, Extension Educator for 4-H Youth Development, located in Cass County,

402-267-2205     abenes3@unl.edu

Sarah Browning, Extension Educator for Community Environment, located in Lancaster County,  402-441-7180     sbrowning2@unl.edu

Connie Fisk, Extension Educator for Innovative Cropping & Water Systems, located in Cass County, 402-267-2205     connie.fisk@unl.edu

Jaclynn Foged, Extension Educator for The Learning Child, located in Lancaster County,                 402-441-7180    jfoged2@unl.edu 

Alice Henneman, Extension Educator for Food, Nutrition & Health, located in Lancaster County,

402-441-7180     ahenneman1@unl.edu

 Rex Nelson, Extension Educator for Community Vitality Initiative, located at Kimmel Education & Research Center in Nebraska City, 402-873-3166 rex.nelson@unl.edu 

Kristen Ulmer, Extension Educator for Beef Systems, located in Saunders County,                             402-624-8030      kristen.ulmer@unl.edu 

Deb Weitzenkamp, Extension Educator for 4-H Youth Development, located at Kimmel Education & Research Center in Nebraska City 402-873-3166  dweitzenkamp2@unl.edu 

Tyler Williams Extension Educator for Innovative Cropping & Water Systems, located in Lancaster County, 402-441-7180    twilliams2@unl.edu