Nemaha County Extension Board

The purpose of the Nemaha County Extenison Board is to establish, maintain, and provide direction to the Nebraska Extension program in Nemaha County.

The Nemaha County Extension Board consist of 6 adults, 1 from each of the three districts, 2 at large, and the current 4-H Council President. All terms of service begin on January 1 of each year for a three year term.

Our 2021 Extension Board members are:
District 1:   Daryl Obermeyer, President
District 2:  
District 3:   Leigh Wakulinski
At Large:    Tim Nichols
At Large:    Deborah Solie
4-H Council Representative:  Todd Zimmerman

Next Extension Board Meeting:  Thursday, February 4, 2021, 5:30 pm

AGENDA for February 4, 2021 Meeting (PDF, 1 pg, 61 KB)