About Us


Mailing Address:
597 Grant St. Suite 200
Blair, NE 68008
map to our office
Phone: 402-426-9455
Fax: 402-426-3577

Extension Staff


Tracy J. Behnken

Extension Educator 
Email: tbehnken2@unl.edu
Focus: 4-H Youth Development

Rebecca Versch
Extension Educator
Email: rversch1@unl.edu
Focus: Healthy Wellness and Nutrition

Nathan Mueller
Extension Educator- Dodge County 
Email: nathan.mueller@unl.edu
Focus: Crop Systems
www.croptechcafe.org


Kathy Kneifl

Extension Assistant - Dodge County
Email: kkneifl2@unl.edu
Focus: NEP


Tayler Wickham

Extension Assistant
Email: tayler.wickham@unl.edu
Focus: 4-H and School Enrichment

Autumn Lemmer
Extension Assistant
Focus: 4-H and School Enrichment


Beth Davis

Support Staff
Email: bdavis13@unl.edu

Debbie Saville

Support Staff
Email: dsaville@unl.edu