### 4-H GRADUATES

Martina Becerra Norah Cloudt Paige Ferris Samantha Hanusek Jaimison Henton Lane Johannes lan Lode Ally Moss Jenna Murch-Shafer Kyle Quinn Grace Schaefer Paige Shearer **Hailey Sparks** Tyler Thompson Luke Valasek

## CLOYER KID MEMBERS

Jacobi Adams Breea Beam Milo Behrendt Cadence Belina **Barrett Blanc** Ivy Brandl **Evelyn Brusegaard** Camille Buckman Lily Cameron **Evelyn Caturia** Hazel Delgado Eastyn Dowling **Emersyn Dowling** Edwin Dunklau Carter Eckersley Cole Eckersley Mason Ehle Ruby Fickenscher Kallen Flynn Evie Fullner Jaxen Gibb **Brody Goerts** Lucille Goetz Hayes Hadaway Remington Hazuka

Vivie Heller Emma Heneger Katelyn Hilgenkamp **Kynzley Hough** Rylee Hough Tage Jackson Ryker Johnson **Brinley Kindler** Kennedy Knudsen Eli Koziol Wyatt Kratochvil Dylan Krepel Harper Krepel Holden Kuhr Clayton Kwapnioski **Emersen Larsen Ronald Lewis** Addyson Livers **Gavin Livers** Avery Lode Richard Lucas Charles McDonald **Bryson Meads** Avery Meyer McCoy Mueller

Jadyn Nelson Kaleb Nelson Kyra Nicholson Lydia Petersen **Grant Robinson** Ryleigh Romero Coen Saltzman **Blue Satorie** Esme Scheer **Everett Schultz Mckinley Siecke** Stetson Smith Penelope Smith Sebastian Smith Kyra Swinney **Amelia Taulborg** Alaina Thiemann **Ellery Warm** Rosie Warrick Ivan Welniak Carter Wilkerson Addison Wilkins John Wimpey Grace Zimmerman

## IST YEAR 4-H MEMBERS

Kenley Aldmeyer Eli Andersen Justin Anthony Blakely Aufenkamp Levi Bell Noah Bell Cecilia Bessmer Makenna Blackwell Alexander Blake Langley Blanc Joseph Boerma **Emma Bothwell** Matthew Bothwell Bryleigh Brown Isla Capan Livia Christ Harper Christensen Tatum Christensen Pitcher Clemons **Annie Coomes** Sophia Coomes Lena Cui Nolan Delgado Eric Denker Karson Depperman **Brody Deutschman** Sydney Diggs Aden Dowding **Benton Dowling** 

Camden Dowling **Britton Drumheller** Maddax Earley Elizabeth Ehle Brayden Fehlhaber Maxwell Fickenscher Taryn French Elizabeth Hansen Ryder Hearity Millie Heller Claire Heneger Vyla Hock **Hayes Hoier** Lori Jacobson Alex Jensen **Everett Jensen** Nahum Jensen Davis Koile Jackson Kulus **Wyatt Langel** Lane LeColst **Madison Lorensen** Dallan MacDonald Vivienne Meis Jovie Melhus Jase Meyer Leilani Nelson Naomi Nelson Ryker Nelson

Sawyer Nelson Tyson Nelson **Brinkley Pinneo** Xander Powell Madelyn Puetz Silas Rauert Ezra Reker Paisley Romero Kaleb Royuk **Dawson Saltzman** Leo Schaefer Ayden Schloendorn Briana Schloendorn Jameson Schultz Olivia Sehn **Brenna Sheets Brynlee Smith** Colton Smith Harper Taulborg **Ethan Taylor** Frazier Tegtmeier Riley Thacker **Carter Thayer Mallory Tobias** Cohen Wakefield Caylee Wilkerson **Tennessee Wimpey** Ayla Wofford Lux Wofford

## 5TH YEAR 4-H MEMBERS

Landry Benoit
Iris Booth
Shaylie Bussen
Jewel Denker
Erica Fuchs
Brantley Fullner
Melanie Gondringer
Logan Hansen
Addison Hemphill
Logan Hilgenkamp
Everett Jensen
James Jones
Ryan Kracht
Liam Lackey

Brock Lauritsen
Ryan Moss
Margaret Rhea
Isaac Schaefer
Liam Shearer
Wyatt Smith
Madison Starks
Eastan Strom
Claire Tetrick
Forrest Uhing
Brock Warner
Stellah Williams
Victoria Wimpey

## 10 YEAR 4-H MEMBERS

Taylor Arp Carter Behnken Ella Booth Triston Clausen Sydney Dallegge Connor Flesner Elizabeth Flynn Luke Gustafson Adriana Hernandez Charzlie Lambert McKenzie Lucas Hannah Mackie Sarah Rhea Kayla Schwedhelm Courtney Smith **Blaine Vogt** 

## 4-H LEADER YEAR AWARDS

Lacey Ardery - 1 year
Beau Denker - 1 year
Tami Erixon - 1 year
Mindy Hilgenkamp - 1 year
Kerry Huntley - 1 year
Kori Jensen - 1 year
Beth Korinek - 1 year
Stacy Nelson - 1 year
Beth Wakefield - 1 year

Karen Wimpey - 5 years

Robyn Dallegge - 10 years

## '22-'23 4-H COUNCIL MEMBERS

Russ Quinn - President Norah Cloudt - Vice President Adriana Hernandez - Secretary Erin Denker - Treasurer David Anderson Carter Behnken Robyn Dallegge Sarah Fuchs Jesse Grothendick Craig Hegemann Keith Mertz Jenna Murch-Shafer Tyler Ott

### '22-'23 4-H AMBASSADORS

SENIOR AMBASSADORS

Norah Cloudt

Emma Huntley

Jesse Grothendick

Adriana Hernandez

Jenna Murch-Shafer

JUNIOR AMBASSADORS
Ethan Hilgenkamp
Aaron Fuchs
Katie Musel

## HORSE ADV. LEVELTESTERS

LEVEL 1

Kenley Aldmeyer
Blakely Aufenkamp
Aliani Becker
Emily Berthelsen
Naomi Nelson
Riley Strom
Ethan Taylor
Paisley Warrick
Leah Wurtz

## DIAMOND CLOYER RECOGNITION

LEVEL 1 | AMETHYST

Eric Denker

Haley Mertz

LEVEL 2 | AQUAMARINE

Noah Bendell Rebekah Goetz Jacob Huntley Gabrielle Siecke

LEVEL 3 | RUBY
Jack Bendell

LEVEL 4 | SAPPHIRE Logan Hilgenkamp

LEVEL 5 | EMERALD

Jewel Denker

LEVEL 6 | DIAMOND Ethan Hilgenkamp Emma Huntley

## CLUBS OF EXCELLENCE

#### Future Producers

Leader: Mindy Hilgenkamp, Joy Lauritsen

#### Pioneer Pals

Leaders: Vicki Smith, Micki Hernandez

#### Tomorrow's Leaders

Leaders: Beth Kornick

### 4-H CLUB COMMUNITY SERVICE

Trail Blazers, 20 Hours
Pioneer Pals, 10 Hours
Tomorrow's Leaders, 10 Hours
4-H Kids Club, 5 Hours

### ACHIEVEMENT APPLICATION SUBMISSIONS

#### <u>Agriculture</u>

Aaron Fuchs - Sr. Gold Ethan Hilgenkamp - Sr. Silver Logan Hilgenkamp - Int. Gold

#### **STEM**

Jack Bendell - Int. Gold Jacob Huntley - Jr. Gold Noah Bendell - Jr. Silver Eric Denker - Jr. Bronze

#### <u>Leadership & Entrepreneurship</u>

Emma Huntley - Sr. Gold Adriana Hernandez - Sr. Silver Lillian Huntley - Int. Gold Jewel Denker - Int. Silver Gabby Siecke - Int. Bronze

#### <u>Healthy Living</u>

Molly Petersen - Jr. Gold Lori Jacobson - Jr. Silver Rebekah Goetz - Jr. Bronze

### CLOVER KID RECORD BOOK RECOGNITION

# McKinley Siecke Lucy Goetz Katelyn Hilgenkamp Lydia Petersen

\*The Clover Kid Record Book is a great way to showcase what your 4-H Clover Kid learned and experienced in their year as a 4-H'er.

### PIZZA STAND MANAGER RECOGNITION

## YOUTH MANAGERS Emma Huntley Jenna Murch-Shafer

ASSISTANT MANAGERS

Jack Blake

McKenzi LeColst

Katie Musel

## FRIEND OF 4-H AWARD

#### Karen Murch-Shafer

As a 4-H parent and volunteer, Karen has gone above and beyond her call of duty by acting as an advisor to the 4-H Pizza Stand youth managers. From the countless hours spent helping youth prepare the pizza stand for county fair to the ones spent behind the scenes in the stand during fair week, Karen's dedication to this cause has earned her this award. We are grateful for her passion for 4-H youth!

## FRIEND OF 4-H AWARD

#### **Brian Smith**

As the Washington County
Fairgrounds Manager, Brian works
hard to ensure that our 4-H
program has everything it needs
to successfully host events while
on the fairgrounds. He finds a way
to make all things work for the
greater good and is truly
"Making The Best Better".

## 4-HALUMNI AWARD

### Debbie Depperman

As a 4-H parent, long-time club leader and livestock committee member, Debbie has shown unwavering dedication and passion to supporting Washington County youth in 4-H. She is a great example of what it looks like to continue your participation in 4-H as an Alumni through acts of service.

## 4-HALUMNI AWARD

### Cindy Clausen

Cindy has worn many hats during her time as a 4-H parent and volunteer, but the one we're most grateful for is her role in advising youth to run the 4-H Pizza Stand. The tireless work she dedicates towards pre-fair preparation and the many hours spent in the stand supporting youth behind the scenes is something work celebrating. Thank you for being a dedicated 4-H Alumni!