Southern Plains Extension Board

Stay engaged with our Extension Board!  View the Minutes and Agenda for our Meetings below.

Meeting Agenda

Previous Meeting Minutes

Office: Member's Name:
Chairman Deb Craig
Vice-Chairman Sam Rempe
Secretary/Treasurer Heather Ramsey
Member Dwayne Buescher
Member Reiss Bruning
Member Heidi Easton
Member Teresa Frahm-Meyer
Member Tim Pohlmann
Member Kyle Schultz
Member Stephanie Thayer