SREC County Office List

 

Map and Directions to Southeast District Office

Butler
451 North 5th St.
David City, NE 68632-1666
(402) 367-7410
Butler-County@unl.edu

Clay
111 W. Fairfield
Clay Center, NE
68933-1499
(402)762-3644
Clay-County@unl.edu

Fillmore
972 G St.
Geneva, NE 68361-2005
(402) 759-3712
Fillmore-County@unl.eduGage

Gage
1115 W. Scott
Beatrice, NE 68310-3514
(402) 223-1384
Gage-County@unl.
Hamilton
12th & M St. (Courthouse)
P.O. Box 308
Aurora, NE 68818-0308
(402) 694-6174
Hamilton-County@unl.edu
Jefferson
517 F St.
Fairbury, NE 68352-2432
(402) 729-3487
Jefferson-County@unl.edu

Johnson
3rd & Broadway (Courthouse)
P.O. Box 779
Tecumseh, NE 68450-0779
(402) 335-3669
Johnson-County@unl.edu

Merrick
1510 18th St.
P.O. Box 27
Central City, NE 68826-0027
(308) 946-3843
Merrick-County@unl.edu

Nemaha
1824 N St., Suite 102
Auburn, NE 68305-2395
(402) 274-4755/4756
Nemaha-County@unl.edu

Nuckolls
150 S. Main
P.O. Box 386
Nelson, NE 68961-0386
(402) 225-2381
Nuckolls-County@unl.edu

Otoe
P.O. Box 160
180 Chestnut
Syracuse, NE 68446-0160
(402) 269-2301
Otoe-County@unl.edu

Pawnee
625 6th St.
P.O. Box 391
Pawnee City, NE
68420-0391
(402) 852-2970
Pawnee-County@unl.edu

Polk
400 Hawkeye
P.O. Box 215
Osceola, NE 68651-0215
(402) 747-2321
Polk-County@unl.edu

Richardson
1700 Stone (Courthouse)
Falls City, NE 68355-2033
(402) 245-4324
Richardson-County@unl.edu

Saline
306 W. Third
P.O. Box 978
Wilber, NE 68465-0978
(402) 821-2151
Saline-County@unl.edu

Saunders
1071 County Road G,
Room B
Ithaca, NE 68033-2234
(402) 624-8030
Saunders-County@unl.edu

Seward
216 South 9th Street
Seward, NE 68434-2424
(402) 643-2981
Seward-County@unl.edu

Thayer
225 North 4
Hebron, NE 68370-1598
(402) 768-7212
Thayer-County@unl.edu

York
2345 Nebraska Avenue
York, NE 68467-1104
(402) 362-5508
York-County@unl.edu