Extension Office Remains Open Just Not to Public Access at This Time

Nebraska Extension, Saline County, is taking proactive steps to protect the health and safety of its employees and customers in respect to the potential spread of COVID-19.

 This office is modifying services through May 9, 2020 in an effort to reduce the spread of COVID-19 in our community. Our goal is to minimize in-person interactions. County Government officials have announced:

This office will be closed to public access starting March 18th at 8:00 a.m. until further notice.

If you need something, please call us at 402-821-2151.

 THE EXTENSION OFFICE REMAINS OPEN JUST NOT TO PUBLIC ACCESS AT THIS TIME.

 You mail also contact staff through email:

Leanne Manning - leanne.manning@unl.edu
Nathan Mueller - nathan.mueller@unl.edu
Eric Stehlik - eric.stehlik@unl.edu
Lou Hajek - lou.hajek@unl.edu
Becky Vales - becky.vales@unl.edu
Anita Stougard - anita.stougard@unl.edu

All events and programs planned from now until May 9 have been converted to remote learning, postponed or cancelled.

 Our Extension professionals and staff are committed to being responsive to your questions and needs utilizing several forms of communication to serve the public including, telephone, email, webinars, social media, Zoom videoconferencing etc.