Beginning Monday, June 15, 2020 The Extension Office Will Be Open To The Public

The Saline County Extension Office will be open to the public beginning Monday, June 15, 2020 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

As you visit our office, you will be asked to remain at the front door until notified by office staff when it is okay for you to enter our office.

PROTECTIVE MASKS ARE HIGHLY ENCOURAGED TO ENTER ANY COUNTY OFFICE AT THE COURTHOUSE AND AT THE EXTENSION OFFICE. MASKS MUST REMAIN ON WHILE YOU ARE IN THE EXTENSION OFFICE.

 You mail also contact staff through email:

Leanne Manning - leanne.manning@unl.edu
Nathan Mueller - nathan.mueller@unl.edu
Eric Stehlik - eric.stehlik@unl.edu
Lou Hajek - lou.hajek@unl.edu
Becky Vales - becky.vales@unl.edu
Anita Stougard - anita.stougard@unl.edu

Our Extension professionals and staff are committed to being responsive to your questions and needs utilizing several forms of communication to serve the public including, telephone, email, webinars, social media, Zoom videoconferencing etc.