EXTENSION BOARD DIRECTORY 2024

Officers & Board Members

Austin Nicholson

1st term expires in 2024 - SE

Gary Baxa

2nd term expires in 2025 - SW

Kay Kottas

1st term expires in 2025 - SW

Aaron Niederklein

1st term expires in 2024 - SE

Sandy Krivohlavek

2nd term expires in 2024 - NW

Ross Weber

1st term expires in 2026 - NW

Theresa Vernon

1st term expires in 2026 - NE

Lynn Steuer

1st term expires in 2026 - NE

Executive Board:

Austin Nicholson - President Gary Baxa - Vice President Kay Kottas - Treasurer Theresa Vernon - Secretary

Committees:

Financial > Austin Nicholson, Ross
Weber, Kay Kottas
(Office: Nathan Mueller & Melanie Kunc)
Facility > TBD
Office Policy > Selected as Needed

Extension Board Representatives:

Johanna Pesante-Daniel DEI Liaison (non-voting)

Phil Hardenburger Commissioner (non-voting)

Bryce Horak Ag Society (non-voting)

4-H Council Theresa Vernon President of 4-H Council



MEETING SCHEDULE:

January 24, 2024 @ 5PM March 20, 2024 @ 5PM

May 15, 2024 @ 5PM

August 7, 2024 @ 5PM September 18, 2024 @ 5PM

Dec 14 or 18, 2024 (TBD)