Your University of Nebraska-Lincoln Phelps-Gosper Staff offer support in many areas.

Phelps Gosper UNIT LEADER:

Todd Whitney, Educator -  todd.whitney@unl.edu        
           Focus Area:  Crops, Productivity
           Focus Area Resources:   CropWatch.UNL.edu      and   Water.UNL.edu   


STAFF:
Lori Swanson Assistant  -  lori.swanson@unl.edu
          
Focus Area:  Child, 4-H,  4-H Science:  Science
           Focus Area Resources:  4h.UNL.edu

Emily Shultz,   Assistant - emily.shultz@unl.edu
            Focus Area:  4-H Livestock
            Focus Area Resources:  4h.unl.edu
Regional Experts:
  • Ben Dutton, Engagement Zone Coordinator -  bdutton15@unl.edu
  • Elizabeth Exstrom,  Horticulture, Landscape, and Environmental Systems -  elizabeth.exstrom@unl.edu
  • Erin Laborie,  Livestock Systems -  elaborie2@unl.edu
  • Tasha Wulf,  Learning Child -  twulf4@unl.edu

Support Staff:
        Gosper County - Kathy Beck,    kbeck2@unl.edu    
        Phelps County -  Noah Renken,  noah.renken@unl.edu

Gosper County Courthouse Phelps Extension
Gosper County Extension Office
507 Smith, Elwood, NE 68937-0146
Phone: 308-785-2390
Fax: 308-785-2300
Email: gosper-county@unl.edu

Map to Gosper office
Phelps County Extension Office
1308 2nd St, Holdrege, NE 68949
Phone: 308-995-4222
Fax: 308-995-8581
Email: phelps-county@unl.edu

Map to Phelps office