Jarvis Scholarship Application Form

Application Deadline:  March 15, 2021

Who is Eligible?
1. Female born high school graduate (or soon to be) OR a UN-L student who has not resided at
Love Memorial Cooperative Residence Hall (LMH) OR an undergraduate transfer student from
another college or university pursing any major for an undergraduate or graduate degree.
2. Applicant must be or been a member of 4-H or FCCLA or FFA (minimum of two years) or
have taken a minimum of three semesters in Family & Consumer Sciences classes and live in or
attend school in the following Nebraska counties: Antelope, Arthur, Banner, Blaine, Box Butte,
Boyd, Brown, Cedar, Chase, Cherry, Cheyenne, Custer, Dakota, Dawes, Dawson, Deuel, Dixon, Dundy,
Frontier, Furnas, Garden, Garfield, Gosper, Grant, Harlan, Hayes, Hitchcock, Holt, Hooker, Keith, Keya
Paha, Kimball, Knox, Lincoln, Logan, Loup, McPherson, Morrill, Perkins, Phelps, Pierce, Red Willow,
Rock, Scotts Bluff, Sheridan, Sioux, Thomas, Thurston, Wayne, Wheeler. (Map on page 3)
3. Must have applied (minimum) or been accepted (preferred) to University of Nebraska -
4. Must have requested residency in Love Memorial Hall.