Regional Experts for Otoe County

Regional Experts for Otoe County

Connor Biehler, Assistant Extension Educator for Beef Systems, located in Saunders County,      402-624-8030      cbiehler2@unl.edu 

Karly Black, Engagement Zone 11 Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development,   402-852-2970   karly.black@unl.edu 

Sarah Browning, Extension Educator for Community Environment, located in Lancaster County,    402-441-7180     sbrowning2@unl.edu

Kayla Colgrove, Extension Educator for Food - Nutrition & Health for Youth ; Food - Nutrition & Health for Adults, located in Lancaster County,   402-441-7180;   kcolgrove2@unl.edu

Austin Duerfeldt, Assistant Extension Educator for Innovative Cropping & Water Systems, located in Richardson County,    402-782-1166   aduerfeldt2@unl.edu

Jaclynn Foged, Extension Educator for Early Childhood, located in Lancaster County,     402-441-7180    jfoged2@unl.edu 

Brett Kreifels, 4-H Extension Educator for 4-H Youth Development, located in Douglas-Sarpy County,   402-444-7804    brett.kreifels@unl.edu 

Katie Kreuser, Assistant Extension Educator for Community Environment, located in Cass County,   402-267-2205   kking19@unl.edu

Gary Lesoing, Extension Educator for Innovative Cropping & Water Systems, located in Nemaha County,    402-274-4755    glesoing2@unl.edu 

Rex Nelson, Extension Educator for Rural Prosperity Nebraska, located at 202 S 8th Street in Nebraska City,   402-873-3166   rex.nelson@unl.edu 

Lauren Stohlmann, Extension Educator for 4-H Youth Development, located in Cass County,   402-267-2205   lstohlmann2@unl.edu