Regional Experts for Otoe County

Regional Experts for Otoe County

Sarah Browning, Extension Educator for Community Environment, located in Lancaster County,  402-441-7180     sbrowning2@unl.edu

 Austin Duerfeldt, Assistant Extension Educator Agriculatural Economics Cropping Systems, Crops - Economic Risk Management, located at Kimmel Education & Research Center, Nebraska City, 402-873-3166 aduerfeldt2@unl.edu

Alice Henneman, Extension Educator for Food, Nutrition & Health, located in Lancaster County, 402-441-7180     ahenneman1@unl.edu

Jaclynn Foged, Extension Educator for The Learning Child, located in Lancaster County,        402-441-7180    jfoged2@unl.edu 

 Rex Nelson, Extension Educator for Community Vitality Initiative, located at Kimmel Education & Research Center in Nebraska City, 402-873-3166 rex.nelson@unl.edu 

Kristen Ulmer, Extension Educator for Beef Systems, located in Saunders County,                    402-624-8030      kristen.ulmer@unl.edu 

Deb Weitzenkamp, Extension Educator for 4-H Youth Development, located at Kimmel Education & Research Center in Nebraska City 402-873-3166  dweitzenkamp2@unl.edu 

Tyler Williams Extension Educator for Innovative Cropping & Water Systems, located in Lancaster County, 402-441-7180    twilliams2@unl.edu