County Offices & Directories

 

Maps:  Northeast Nebraska

Antelope
501 Main Street, Suite 9B
Neligh, NE 68756-1466
(402) 887-5414
Antelope-County@unl.edu

Boone
222 S. 4th
Albion, NE 68620-1247
(402) 395-2158
Boone-County@unl.edu

Boyd
401 Thayer St.
P.O. Box 108
Butte, NE 68722-0108
(402) 775-2491
Boyd-County@unl.edu

Brown, Keya Paha, Rock
148 West 4th
Ainsworth, NE 69210-1696
(402) 387-2213
BKR1@unl.edu

Burt
111 North 13th St.
Tekamah, NE 68061-1098
(402) 374-2929
Burt-County@unl.edu

Cedar
101 East Centre
P.O. Box 368
Hartington, NE 68739-0368
(402) 254-6821
Cedar-County@unl.edu

Colfax
P.O. Box 389
Schuyler , NE 68661-0389
(402) 352-3821-26
Colfax-County@unl.edu

Cuming
200 S. Lincoln St.
P.O. Box 285
West Point, NE 68788-0285
(402) 372-6006
Cuming-County@unl.edu

Dakota
1505 Broadway
P.O. Box 129
Dakota City, NE 68731-0129
(402) 987-2140
Dakota-County@unl.edu

Dixon
Haskell Agricultural Laboratory
57905 866 Road
Concord, NE 68728-0111
(402) 584-2234
Dixon-County@unl.edu

Garfield, Loup, Wheeler
250 S. 8th Ave.
P.O. Box 638
Burwell, NE 68823-0638
(308) 346-4200
GLW@unl.edu

Greeley
Corner of O'Neill & Kildare
P.O. Box 290
Greeley, NE 68842-0290
(308) 428-2835
Greeley-County@unl.edu

Holt
128 N. 6th Street, Suite 101
O'Neill, NE 68763-1616
(402) 336-2760
Holt-County@unl.edu

Howard
612 Indian St., Suite 1
St. Paul, NE 68873-1642
(308) 754-5422
Howard-County@unl.edu

Knox
308 Bridge St.
P.O. Box 45
Center, NE 68724-0045
(402) 288-5611
Knox-County@unl.edu

Madison
601 E. Benjamin Ave. Suite 105
Norfolk, NE 68701-0813
(402) 370-4040
(800) 217-4310
Madison-County@unl.edu

Nance
209 Esther St.
   (Courthouse)
P.O. Box 130
Fullerton, NE 68638-0130
(308) 536-2691
Nance-County@unl.edu

Pierce
111 W. Court St., Room 13
Pierce, NE 68767-1224
(402) 329-4821
Pierce-County@unl.edu

Platte
2610 14th Street, Suite 15
Columbus, NE 68601-4992
(402) 563-4901
Platte-County@unl.edu

Sherman
630 O Street (Courthouse)
P.O. Box 459
Loup City, NE 68853-1557
(308) 745-1518
Sherman-County@unl.edu

Stanton
302 6th Street
Stanton, NE 68779-0588
(402) 439-2231
Stanton-County@unl.edu

Thurston
104 South Costello
P.O. Box 245
Walthill, NE 68067-0245
(402) 846-5656
Thurston-County@unl.edu

Valley
801 S Street, Suite 1
   (Fairgrounds)
Ord, NE 68862-1867
(308) 728-5071
Valley-County@unl.edu

Wayne
510 N Pearl St Ste C
Wayne, NE 68787-1939
(402) 375-3310
Wayne-County@unl.edu