County staff listing in Northeast District

County Staff

Antelope County  
501 Main, Suite B9 Brittany Spieker  Extension Educator brittany.spieker@unl.edu  
Neligh NE 68756-0146 Tessa Hain 4-H Asst.  tharms2@unl.edu  
Lisa Welding Office Mgr lwelding2@unl.edu
Telephone: (402) 887-5414  
Fax: (402) 887-5373  
Office Hours: 8-12; 1-5
         
Boone County Steve Pritchard Educator spritchard1@unl.edu  
222 South 4th Sonya Glup Assistant sglup2@unl.edu  
Albion NE 68620 Jo Weltruski Office Asst. jweltruski2@unl.edu  
Telephone: (402) 395-2158  
Fax: (402) 395-2781  
Office Hours: 8:30-12; 1-5
 
Boyd County Donna Bernt Office Asst. dbernt2@unl.edu
PO Box 108  
Butte 68722  
Telephone: (402) 775-2491  
Office Hours: 8:15-12; 1-4
         
Brown-Rock-KeyaPaha  
148 W 4th Street Chandra Giles Ext. Asst. cgiles@unl.edu  
Ainsworth 69210 Patricia Jones Educator pjones4@unl.edu  
Telephone: (402) 387-2213 Mary Jo McCall Office Manager mmccall2@unl.edu  
Fax: (402) 387-2065  
 
Burt County Mary Loftis 4-H Assistant mloftis2@unl.edu  
111 North 13th Street Carroll Welte Educator cwelte1@unl.edu  
Tekamah 68061-1098 John Wilson Educator jwilson3@unl.edu  
Telephone: (402) 374-2929 Sharon Wimer Office Asst. swimer2@unl.edu  
Fax: (402) 374-2930        
Office Hours: 8-4:30
         
Cedar County        
P.0. Box 368  
Courthouse Annex 101 E. Centre  Jackie Steffen  Educator jsteffen2@unl.edu  
Ben Beckman Educator bbeckman3@unl.edu
Hartington, NE 68739-0368 Mary Lou Steffen Office Asst. msteffen3@unl.edu  
Phone: (402) 254-6821 Marsha Wuebben Office Asst. mwuebben2@unl.edu  
Fax: (402) 254-7205        
Office Hours: 8:30-12; 1-5
         
Colfax County Aaron Nygren Educator anygren2@unl.edu  
PO Box 389, 466 Road 10 Julie Kreikemeier Educator  julia.kreikemeier@unl.edu  
Amber Krula Ext. Asst. amber.krula@unl.edu
Schuyler 68661 Brenda Dolezal Office Asst. bdolezal2@unl.edu  
Telephone: (402) 352-3821  
Fax: (402) 352-3826  
Office Hours: 8-12; 1-4:30
         
Cuming County Larry Howard Educator lhoward1@unl.edu  
PO Box 285
200 South Lincoln St

Hannah Guenther

 

 Educator hannah.guenther@unl.edu  
West Point 68788 Melissa Nordboe Extension Asst - 4-H

mnordboe2@unl.edu

Telephone: (402) 372-6006 Mary Jo Lueckenhoff Office Manager mlueckenhoff1@unl.edu
Alice Brand Office Asst. abrand2@unl.edu  
 
Dakota County        
PO Box 129
1505 Broadway
Carol Larvick Educator clarvick1@unl.edu  
Dakota City Brenda Sale Assistant bsale2@unl.edu  
Telephone: (402) 987-2140 Angela Abts Educator aabts2@unl.edu  
Julie Boyle Educator julie.boyle@unl.edu
  John Wilson Educator jwilson3@unl.edu  
Fax: (402) 987-2160 Tammy Peterson

Office Manager

tpeterson3@unl.edu  

Office Hours: 8-4-30                       

         
Dixon County        
57905 866 Rd Sarah Roberts Educator spaulos2@unl.edu  
Concord 68728 Mitiku Mamo Educator mmamo2@unl.edu  
Telephone: (402) 584-2261 Monica Ebmeier Office Manager mebmeier2@unl.edu  
Fax: (402) 584-3859  
Office Hours: 8-5
         
Garfield-Loup-Wheeler County        
PO Box 638
250 S 8th Ave.
Steve Niemeyer Educator sniemeyer1@unl.edu  
Burwell 68823 Donna Keller Office Manager dkeller4@unl.edu  
Telephone: (308) 346-4200 Jennifer Epp Educator jschoen4@unl.edu
Telephone: (308) 346-4200                                         
Fax: (308) 346-4339  
Office Hours: 9-12; 1-5
         
Greeley County        
PO Box 290 Teresa
Kehler
Office Manager tkehler2@unl.edu  
Greeley 68842  
Telephone: (308) 428-2835  
Fax: (308) 428-2835  
Office Hours: 1-4
         
Holt County  
128 N. 6th Street, Ste 100 LaDonna Werth Educator lwerth2@unl.edu  
O'Neill 68763 Debra Walnofer Ext. Asst. dwalnofer2@unl.edu  
Telephone: (402) 336-2760 Amy Timmerman Educator atimmerman2@unl.edu  
Fax: (402) 336-1325


Susan Moore, Office Assistant    smoore14@unl.edu

Kelli Knox, Office Manager, kelli.knox@unl.edu

Office Hours: 8-12; 1-5
         
Howard County        
612 Indian Street, Suite 1        
St Paul 68842 Nancy Usasz Office Manager nancy.usasz@unl.edu  
Telephone: (308) 754-5422  
Fax: (308) 754-5423  
Office Hours: 8-12; 12:30-4:30
   
Knox County  
PO Box 45
308 Bridge St.
 
Center 68724  
Telephone: (402) 288-5611 Mary Ketelsen Office Manager mketelsen2@unl.edu  
Fax: (402) 288-5612 Amy Johnson Office Manager ajohnson6@unl.edu  
Office Hours: 8-4:30
         
Madison County Wayne Ohnesorg Educator wohnesorg2@unl.edu  
1305 South 13th Street05 Michelle Kroupa Assistant mkroupa2@unl.edu  
Norfolk 68701 Lee Sherry Educator lsherry2@unl.edu  
Leo Gonzalez Educator leonardo.gonzalez@unl.edu
Telephone: (402) 370-4040 Sarah Polacek Assistant spolacek2@unl.edu  
Pam Foltz Office Manager pkesting2@unl.edu  
Office Hours: 8-5:00 Kristen Sindelar Office Asst. kgrant3@unl.edu  
 
Nance County Steve Pritchard Educator spritchard1@unl.edu  
PO Box 130
209 Esther St
Sonya Glup Assistant sglup2@unl.edu  
Fullerton 68638 Ashley Boryca Office Manager aboryca3@unl.edu  
Telephone: (308) 536-2691 Bradley Schick Extension Educator bschick2@unl.edu
Fax: (308) 536-2453  
Office Hours: 8-12; 1-5
         
Pierce County Ann Fenton Educator afenton1@unl.edu  
111 W Court Street Room 13
     
Pierce 68767 Bailey
Carpenter
4-H Assistant bcarpenter15@unl.edu  
Telephone: (402) 329-4821 Penny Pedersen Office Manager ppedersen4@unl.edu  
Fax: (402) 329-6417  
Office Hours: 8:30-12; 1-4:30
         
Platte County Kelly Feehan Educator kfeehan2@unl.edu  
2715 13th Street Aliesha Meusch 4-H Assistant aliesha.meusch@unl.edu  
Columbus 68601 Megan Taylor Educator mtaylor42@unl.edu  
Telephone: (402) 563-4901 Jill Goedeken Educator jgoedeken2@unl.edu  
Fax: (402) 563-8001 Andrea Lemmer NEP Assistant andrea.lemmer@unl.edu  
Office Hours: 8-5 Jayd Roberts

Youth Coordinator jroberts41@unl.edu  
 

Sandra Swanson

Beth Jones

Office Asst.

Adm. Asst.

sswanson5@unl.edu

bjones30@unl.edu

 
     
 
Sherman County  Doug Anderson  Educator doug.anderson@unl.edu  
PO Box 459
630 "O" St-Crths
Brenda Jerabek Office Manager bjerabek2@unl.edu  
Loup city 68853  
Telephone: (308) 745-1518  
Fax: (308) 745-1518  
Office Hours: 8:30-4:30
         
Stanton County        
302 6th Street Kim Bearnes  Educator kbearnes1@unl.edu  
Stanton 68779 Donna Bloom Office Asst. dbloom3@unl.edu  
Telephone: (402) 439-2231 Diane Kander Office Manager dkander2@unl.edu  
Fax: (402) 439-2209  
Office Hours: 8:30-4:30
         
Thurston County
 
415 Main Street Jennifer Hansen Educator jhansen6@unl.edu  
PO Box 665 Stacey Keys Office Manager/ Extension Asst. stacey.keys@unl.edu  
Pender 68047
Telephone: (402) 385-6041  
Fax: (402) 385-6042  
Office Hours: 8:30-12; 12:30-4:30
         
Valley County        
801 S Street, Suite 1, Fairgrnd Kayla Hinrichs Educator khinrichs3@unl.edu  
   Troy Ingram  Educator  troy.ingram@unl.edu  
Ord 68862 Penny Root Office Manager proot2@unl.edu  
Telephone: (308) 728-5071  
Fax: (308) 728-7740  
Office Hours: 8:30-4:30
         
Wayne County Amy Topp Educator atopp2@unl.edu  
510 Pearl Street, Ste C Tarrin Quinn Office Manager
tquinn3@unl.edu
 
Wayne  68787 Laurie Gansebom Office Asst. lgansebom2@unl.edu
 
Telephone: (402) 375-3310
Fax: (402) 375-5111  
Office Hours: 8:30-12; 1-5