Our Office hours are

8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday

Nebraska Extension in Lincoln, Logan & McPherson Counties
348 W. State Farm Road
North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-2683
Lincoln-County@unl.edu
 

Staff

Randy Saner, Extension Educator Beef, Animal Science  rsaner2@unl.edu

Caitlyn Jacobson, Extension Educator 4-H Youth Development caitlyn.jacobson@unl.edu

Brenda Aufdenkamp, Extension Educator, Food, Nutriton, and Health   baufdenkamp1@unl.edu

David Lott, Extension Educator District Horticulture  dlott2@unl.edu

Mindy Sonnenfeld, 4-H Support Staff  msonnenfeld3@unl.edu

Vicki Neidhardt, Office Manager  vneidhardt2@unl.edu