Our Office hours are

9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday

Nebraska Extension in Lincoln, Logan & McPherson Counties
348 W. State Farm Road
North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-2683
Lincoln-County@unl.edu
 

Staff

Brenda Aufdenkamp, Extension Educator, Food, Nutriton, and Health   baufdenkamp1@unl.edu

Randy Saner, Extension Educator Beef, Animal Science  rsaner2@unl.edu

Kate Marshall, Extension Educator 4-H Youth Development kmarshall5@unl.edu

David Lott, Extension Educator District Horticulture  dlott2@unl.edu 

OPEN, Extension Assistant Nutriton Education Program

OPEN , Extension Assistant 4-H Youth Development 

Emily Kircher, 4-H Support Staff  ekircher2@unl.edu

Vicki Neidheardt,  Administrative Assistant/Office Manager vneidhardt2@unl.edu