Nebraska Extension in Lincoln, Logan & McPherson Counties
348 W. State Farm Road
North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 532-2683

Lincoln-County@unl.edu

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
8:30 am-5 pm

Staff

Randy Saner, Extension Educator Beef, Animal Science:  rsaner2@unl.edu

Caitlyn Jacobson, Extension Educator 4-H Youth Development:  caitlyn.jacobson@unl.edu

Brenda Aufdenkamp, Extension Educator, Food, Nutriton, and Health:  baufdenkamp1@unl.edu

David Lott, Extension Educator District Horticulture:  dlott2@unl.edu

Tiffany Hoover, 4-H Administrative Assistant:  thoover6@unl.edu

Lauren Bergner, 4-H Extension Assistant:  lbergner2@unl.edu

Jacqueline Herrick, Administrative Assistant:  jherrick7@unl.edu

Camden Grasmick, Extension Asst NEPcgrasmick2@unl.edu