ENREC Faculty and Staff
ENRE Faculty and Staff

The people based within ENRE are University of Nebraska employees, Extension staff and faculty, and county affiliates.

ENREEC Administrative/Support Staff

Administration:
Doug Zalesky, Eastern Nebraska Research, Extension and Education Center Director, 402-624-8084, dzalesky2@unl.edu
Joe Luck, Eastern Nebraska Research, Extension and Education Center Associate Director, 402-472-1488,
Specialists located at ENREEC:
Justin McMechan, Crop Protection and Cropping Systems Specialist, 402-624-8041, 
Computer and Technology Support:
Mark Christensen, Specialist Technology Support, 402-624-8017, mchristensen5@nebraska.edu
Galen Polak, Computer Support Associate, 402-624-8051, gpolak@nebraska.edu
Marketing and Public Relations:
Deloris Pittman, Marketing and Promotions Manager, 402-472-3293, dpittman1@unl.edu
Administrative Office Support:
Kay Klundt, Office Supervisor, 402-624-8084, kklundt1@unl.edu
Jaime Mayer, Office Associate, 402-624-8085,  jmayer5@unl.edu
Research site contacts:
Mark Schroeder, Facilities Director, Eastern Nebraska Research, Extension and Education Center, 402-624-8034, mschroeder1@unl.edu
Michael Schlick, Research Farm Manager, South Central Ag Lab, 402-762-4570, mschlick2@unl.edu