2024 DODGE COUNTY 4-H COUNCIL

Name	District / Boundary	Adult / Youth	Term
Alexa Brodd	No Boundaries	Youth	2024
Michelle Cummings	No Boundaries	Adult	2023-2024
Samantha Cummings	No Boundaries	Youth	2024
Josh Gregory	District 2 / Logan View	Adult	2024-2025
Nicki Gregory	No Boundaries	Adult	2024-2025
Amy Hartman	No Boundaries	Adult	2023-2024
Chase Hartman	No Boundaries	Youth	2024
Angela Meiergerd	District 3 / Fremont	Adult	2023-2024
Gracie Reynold	No Boundaries	Youth	2024
Mary Jo Reynolds	No Boundaries	Adult	2023-2024
Heather Ruwe	No Boundaries	Adult	2023-2024
Michelle Ryun	District 1 / Dodge & Scribner	Adult	2023-2024
Andy Swanson	District 4 / North Bend	Adult	2024-2025
Brooke Wiese	No Boundaries	Youth	2024
Marvin Wiese	No Boundaries	Adult	2023-2024

Vote for the the 2025 4-H Council during the Fair - at the Livestock Office or the 4-H Office in the Exhibit Hall. Eligible voters are adults with interest in the Dodge County 4-H program and youth enrolled in Dodge County 4-H aged 13-18 on January 1, 2024.

Submit candidate nominations to the Extension Office by July 15. 4-H Staff will confirm that nominees want to appear on the ballot. Nominees must be adults with interest in the Dodge County 4-H program or youth enrolled in Dodge County 4-H aged 13-18 on January 1, 2025. 5 Youth members will be on the ballot along with the 7 Adult members on terms expiring in 2024.

NEBRASKA EXTENSION IN DODGE COUNTY FACULTY & STAFF

Alaina Kauffman Extension Educator – 4-H Youth Development
Lisa Poppe Extension Educator – Early Childhood
lan Peterson Extension Educator – Horticulture
Beth Nacke Extension Educator – Nutrition Education Program
Shane Ahrens 4-H Extension Assistant
Mary Spath Office Manager

2024 DODGE COUNTY EXTENSION BOARD

 Member
 Representing

 Bonnie Nebuda
 4-H

 Chris Raasch
 Youth

 KellyAbrahams
 Rural Business

 Mary Lou Pycha
 Horticulture

 Rosanna Jaeger
 Minority Population

 Kristie Mehaffey
 Youth/Agriculture

 Deysy Avalos
 Fremont Business

 Sid Ready
 Agriculture Business

 Jill Gossett
 Family Wellness

 Pat Tawney
 Dodge County Board of Supervisors

2024 DODGE COUNTY FFA ADVISORS

Aaron Hemme	Logan View Chapter
D.J. Mottl	North Bend Chapter
Michelle Ryun	Scribner-Snyder Chapter