2024 DIXON COUNTY 4-H COUNCIL, 4-H SUPERINTENDENTS & EXTENSION STAFF

4-H Council Members

Lilly Pehrson, Laurel – President

Faith Galvin, Laurel – Vice-President Bridgett Connell, Waterbury – Treasurer Martey Stewart, Dixon Amanda Fischer, Wakefield Mindy Millard, Ponca Candice Hansen, Waterbury Cortni Krusemark, Dakota City Yvonne Hansen, Laurel – Secretary Lori Hoesing, Maskell Ashley Rewinkel, Wakefield Krista Roeber, Wakefield Wendy McNear, Allen Codi Hrouda, Dakota City Lynn Mellick, Waterbury

4-H Fair Superintendents

Livestock and Small Animals: Beef ______ Mark Muller Bucket Calf ____ Chris and Amanda Hansen Cow/Calf ____ Chris and Amanda Hansen Goats _____ TBD Horse _____ Tim and Lori Thomas Poultry _____ Lori Hoesing and Cortni Krusemark Rabbits _____ Cassidy Chase Sheep _____ Martey Stewart Swine _____ Brad Hrouda Cats, Dogs, and Pets ____ Ashley Watchorn



Extension Staff

Angela Abts – 4-H Development Educator open – Crops and Water Educator Sarah Paulos – Learning Child Educator Monica Ebmeier – Office Manager

UNL Extension – Dixon County, 57905 866 Road, Concord, NE 68728 Phone: (402) 584-2234 Email: dixon-county@unl.edu