Nebraska 4-H Learning Experiences - Summer 2020

NEW this year - VIRTUAL lessons! Each 4-H Summer workshop will be available to you from the comfort of your home, and led by a Nebraska Extension faculty or staff member. 

You do NOT need to be a 4-H member to join our workshops! All interested youth simply need to fill out the online registration link listed under each workshop. Each link is unique, so be sure to register for EACH workshop your youth will attend. Please see our event calendar for workshop dates, times, description, and links to register!  To view the full catalog of courses, click HERE or on the picture below!

summer learning experiences flyer

All workshops are FREE unless otherwise noted. Ages listed are suggested - if you register a youth outside the suggested age range, please plan to assist them as needed.
Designed for youth in the following counties: Cass, Otoe, Johnson, Nemaha, Richardson, Pawnee, and Gage

PRESENTED BY NEBRASKA EXTENSION FACULTY AND STAFF IN CASS, OTOE, JOHNSON, NEMAHA, RICHARDSON, PAWNEE AND GAGE COUNTIES

Questions? Please contact your local extension office and we will gladly help you find answers!

Nebraska Extension in Cass County 8400 144th St. STE 100 Weeping Water, NE 68463 402-267-2205 cass-county@unl.edu
Nebraska Extension in Otoe County 620 1st Street P.O. Box 160 Syracuse, NE 68446 402-269-2301 otoe-county@unl.edu
Nebraska Extension in Johnson County 3rd and Broadway - Courthouse PO Box 779 Tecumseh, NE 68450 402-335-3669 johnson-county@unl.edu
Nebraska Extension in Nemaha County 1824 N Street Suite 102 Auburn, NE 68305 402-274-4755 nemaha-county@unl.edu
Nebraska Extension in Richardson County 1700 Stone - Courthouse Falls City, NE 68355 402-245-4324 richardson-county@unl.edu
Nebraska Extension in Pawnee County 625 6th Street - Courthouse PO Box 391 Pawnee City, NE 68420 402-852-2970 pawnee-county@unl.edu
Nebraska Extension in Gage County 1115 West Scott Beatrice, NE 68310 402-223-1384 gage-county@unl.edu