## 2017 Cass County Nebraska 4-H Council Members

## Officers:

Chairperson: Doug Wehrbein Vice Chairperson: Reneé Thakur

Secretary: Madison Mills Treasurer: Diane Mills

## Youth Members: Adult Members:

Harlee Brauckmuller Kim Griffin **Austin Hawks** Teresa Hawks Lily Korytowski Dennis Heim **Madison Mills** Brandi Lambert Diane Mills Morgan Mills Erin Muntz Cindy Penke Lexi Penke Jenny Schroll Shay Uhe Reneé Thakur Kate Zakaras Doug Wehrbein

Cass County 4-H Council meets every other month (January, March, May, July, September, November)

