About Us

Welcome to the University of Nebraska–Lincoln Extension in Madison County. Our office brings you reliable, research-based information in agriculture and natural resources, consumer and family economics, community and economic development and 4-H / youth development. Our goal is simple... to help you put knowledge to work!

LLC  Madison County Extension Office
  Lifelong Learning Center
  601 East Benjamin Ave. Suite 105
  Norfolk, NE 68701-0813
  (402)370-4040
  E-mail:  madison-county@unl.edu
  Fax:  (402) 370-4010
  Map to our office

  

STAFF


Lee

  Lee Sherry

  Extension Educator/Unit Leader
  E-mail:  lsherry2@unl.edu




Wayne Ohnesorg
Asst. Extension Educator
E-mail:  wohnesorg2@unl.edu

Michelle Kroupa
NEP Educator
E-mail:  mkroupa2@unl.edu

Sarah Polacek
4-H Extension Assistant
E-mail:  spolacek2@unl.edu

Kristen (Grant) Sindelar
4-H Support Staff
E-mail:  kgrant3@unl.edu

Pam (Kesting) Foltz
Office Manager
E-mail:  pkesting2@unl.edu