2017 Private Pesticide Training

Your prompt arrival at the re-certification meetings will be greatly appreciated are regulations require your attendance at the entire session.  Please bring a $30.00 check payable to University of Nebraska-Lincoln or correct change and the bar-coded letter sent to re-certifiers.  All sessions are approximately 3 hours long.

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.  West Central Research & Extension Center Classroom, North Platte

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.  Dawson County Extension Office, Lexington

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 1:00 p.m.  Hayes County Fairgrounds, Hayes Center

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. Elk's Lodge, Cozad

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 1:00 p.m.  Fairgrounds Community Building, McCook

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:30 a.m. Elwood Legion Hall, Elwood

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 1:30 p.m. Elwood Legion Hall, Elwood

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.  West Central Research & Extension Center Classroom, North Platte

**Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:00 p.m. Curtis Community Building, Curtis

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 1:00 p.m.  West Central Research & Extension Center Classroom, North Platte

**Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 1:00 p.m. Eustis Fair Building, Eustis

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. Monsanto Water Utilization Learning Center, Gothenburg

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.  West Central Research & Extension Center Classroom, North Platte